Country/Gospel Arrangements For Saxophone Quartet

Click a play button to hear the entire arrangement

Click “view the score” to purchase from

“After The Lovin’ ”

Where there are improvised solos you will only hear the background parts

“Yakety Sax”

“Streets Of Laredo”

“Windy and Warm”

“Could I Have This Dance”

“Walkin’ After Midnight”

“Waltz Across Texas”

“Tennessee Waltz”

“Can’t Help Falling In Love”