Big Band and Swing Era Arrangements For Saxophone Quartet

Click a play button to hear the entire arrangement

Click “view the score” to purchase from

Where there are improvised solos you will only hear the background parts

“Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy”

“Johnny’s Theme”

“Leap Frog”

“Sent For You Yesterday And Here 

You Come Today”

“Opus One”



“Satin Doll”

“For Dancers Only”

“Little Brown Jug”

“Cherry Pink And 

Apple Blossom White”

“I Can’t Get Started”

“Hawaiian War Chant”

“Christopher Columbus”